Call us : (905) 625-5600
Fax : (905) 625-5650
1065 Canadian place unit 206
Mississauga, ON L4w0c2

Success Stories Real Reviews from Real People

Latest Google Reviews

  • User Image
    05/21/2019
    Dr Faisal is comprehensive and patient. Cosmetically, his work is delicate and natural looking. I would never let anyone else inject my face, but I trust him. I'm very happy with the treatment.
  • User Image
    05/18/2019
    I’m obsessed with skin care. I was very hesitant to do have fillers and Botox though. However my friend got them she looked amazing. So finally I got the courage and discussed it Dr Faisal. He was very honest and knowledgeable. He explained every single tiny detail and assured me that the result would look natural. And he was absolutely right. I did it and I feel great and look natural. Just younger????. Thank you for your patience and honesty!
  • User Image
    05/16/2019
    I have been a client for 3 years , was hesitant about acknowledging aging.. I wish I went sooner. The care I have received at DermaCare has been nothing less then VIP. I look and feel amazing in my skin now!!!I can not say enough about thier customer service and treatment ,10 stars. They provide comfort and patients, and excellent results! Thank you so muxh for changing my life !!!!
  • User Image
    05/07/2019
    Thanks a million Dr.Corbo, Michael for treating my son. He had worst eczema and used to have sleepless nights with itchy skin. And thanks to the front staff, made an urgent appointment for my son and I was taken on my time without delays. My dad is a patient there too, Dr.Faisal treated him and am super super happy with the services of this clinic. I never had to wait in the clinic. I always recommend this clinic to any one with skin problem.
  • User Image
    03/29/2019
    Dr. Michael Corbo is the best. I received so much good information and felt very cared for every visit, He went above and beyond to help me with not only a good treatment plan for my acne but also helped me understand and keep track of my blood reports when they elevate, I experienced how professionally Dr. Corbo empathize and gives you enough time to answer all the questions with a very humble attitude, I did got late one or two times for my appointment but Dr. Corbo and his staff were very understanding and adjusted my appointment in his busy schedule. Truly a Great Experience, I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way they do.
  • User Image
    03/01/2019
    Dr. Michael Domenic Corbo truly embodies the best the health care system can offer. I have seen many doctors for insight on a skin condition that I have had issues with for many years, and none of them were able to even diagnose it correctly. They all came off like they just wanted to finish the discussion as soon as possible, and this really put me off from wanting to seek out professional advice for quite some time. Dr. Corbo on the other hand was not only able to diagnose my condition correctly, but even further, he took time out of his day to call me in order to address concerns that I have. He didn't just dominate our conversation either, and he respected my opinions on my diagnoses. After 7 years, I finally have closure on what I am dealing with, and was provided with a solution to my issue. Thank you Dr. Corbo for taking the time to educate yourself at such a high-level, and more importantly, for using that education in the best way possible to your patients out.
  • User Image
    02/11/2019
    Not sure why this place has such terrible reviews. Dr. Tran was an absolute sweetheart, highly recommend her as your dermatologist!
  • User Image
    01/19/2019
    I’ve been seeing Dr. Ejaz and her team for the past 6 months. She’s an excellent and professional doctor, she has helped me greatly with my skin as well as my mother!
  • User Image
    12/27/2018
    My doctor referred me to this clinic and would never send me somewhere with a bad reputation. My appointment was with Dr. Aiza Ejaz at 11:15am. I was given a room at 11:30, which I thought was fantastic. Dr. Ejaz was super nice and although extremely busy, she made time to perform a procedure so I didn't have to come back. The nurse who prepped the needle and tools was also really nice and friendly. With wait time and procedure, I was in and out in 45 minutes. I will definitely be using Dr. Ejaz and this clinic again. A note to those who found the receptionist rude- there is a difference between rude and shy. She was personable but quiet spoken. The clinic is clean and modern. Take the negative reviews with a grain of salt, I thought this place was great.
  • User Image
    12/08/2018
    I had an appointment with Dr. Tran today, and she was amazing! Very patient, kind and thorough. I was super nervous about getting two moles removed but she made the experience surprisingly easy. Highly recommend, best doctor ever!
  • User Image
    09/24/2018
    I am very satisfied with the level of care Dr. Mohammed provided to me. Not only was he very transparent about my care, he was diligent and professional. The customer service at his office was incredible and the staff was very attentive to my personal needs. I highly recommend his care and his team for your future derm needs.
  • User Image
    09/24/2018
    I had my fillers and Botox done by Dr Faisal. I really satisfied with the results. He is amazing, he kept the natural look of my face. No one can tell what I had done. Well done doctor.
  • User Image
    09/24/2018
    I was referred by my family doctor to this clinic. I got my appointment very quick and I am happy with the doctor I saw. The teams there very friendly. I really appreciate their help.
  • User Image
    09/23/2018
    Great experience. All the team are dedicated and do their best to give the best picture for this amazing clinic and wonderful team ever had.
  • User Image
    09/22/2018
    About one and a half week ago, My friend highly recommended this place for me, and her description was extremely positive, so I took her advice and visited this Dermcare clinic for a cosmetic consultation. Personally, I very much appreciated and enjoyed the care and respect that the crew had to offer, and above all, a very special thank you to the cosmetic receptionist, she made sure that everything about my experience was pleasing, which very much exceeded my high expectations.
More Stories


Latest Reviews



Write a Review Or See More Real Patient Reviews



See What Others Say About DermCare

  • M
    Magdalena

    The BEST ever dermatologist overall. Professionals for the get go. Appointment/s available within a reasonable timeframe..very professional and courteous receptionist..appointments on time..Amazing and excellent doctor with no sell on costemic procedures or producfs. Highly recommend..Thank you for helping me with my psoriasis…See improvement in week!!!

  • D
    Duffy

    I can’t say enough about the service I received from your office. After spending thousands of dollars in other offices, I finally found an office that knows skin! No frills or fuss but to the point basics of getting my skin beautiful. I tell everyone about Dr. Al-Mohammedi, even other doctors!

  • A
    Aamina A.

    I had the privilege to be seen by Dr. Faisal Al-Mohammedi who helped me with treating my acne and I am now pimple free 🙂 !! (with the occasional one or two that come once in awhile) I really appreciated Dr. Al-Mohammedi’s time in listening to my concerns and following up with me to see if my skin was improving with the prescribed treatment. The previous dermatologists I have seen didn’t even bother following up with and were very rushed. Overall, great experience at DermCare and highly recommend coming to his office.

  • R
    Raghad

    I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to do botox and fillers. They have fast appointment booking and amazing doctors

  • S
    Shahid M.

    Thank you so much!
    In connection with my skin problem, I visited your clinic on Friday, November 24, 2017. I wanted to convey my heartiest thanks to Dr. Shazia the way I was received and treated. Your procedures were commendable since I was so well received and checked up. I really appreciate your professionalism and kindness. Thank you.

More Stories


We're ready to help you achieve amazing health!
Call (905) 625-5600 or contact Dr. Al-Mohammedi to learn more about our approach to whole body health
Schedule your appointment today
Close